Today's Choice for Tomorrow's Future

Calendar

April 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Wed, Mar 31
EARLY RELEASE
-
Thu, Apr 1
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Wed, Apr 7
EARLY RELEASE
-
Thu, Apr 8
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
SAC/PTO Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 14
EARLY RELEASE
-
Thu, Apr 15
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Fri, Apr 16
Book Fair- Families Welcome
-
Rimes Early Learning & Literacy Center, 3101 Schoolview St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Student Enrollment Assistance for Families
-
Rimes Early Learning & Literacy Center, 3101 Schoolview St, Leesburg, FL 34748, USA
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
ESE After-School Tutoring
-
Wed, Apr 21
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2